A Sleepin Bee - Quincy Jones - Four Classic Albums (CD)

Download A Sleepin Bee - Quincy Jones - Four Classic Albums (CD)
Label: Real Gone - RGJCD248 • Series: Real Gone Jazz • Format: 2x, CD Compilation, Remastered • Country: Europe • Genre: Jazz • Style: Big Band, Bop


Face Life, Pardon Me Ginger - The Pine Box Boys - Child Of Calamity (CD, Album), Berlin Paris - B-Tight und Tony D (5) - Heisse Ware (CD), She Knows Everything - Medicine (2) - The Buried Life (CD, Album), Make It Do What It Do (Gheespot Remix) - Warren G - Make It Do What It Do (Vinyl), Cactus Flower / Time For Love Is Anytime - Ricardo Ray / Bobby Cruz* - In Orbit (Vinyl, LP, Album), More Of The Same - Sepultura - Roorback (CD, Album), Peter And John At The Temple - Ken Medema - People Of The Son (Vinyl, LP), Guard - In Our Bones - The Farewell Circuit (CD, Album), Η Μυτιληνιά - Γ. Κατσαρός* - Πυθαγόρας - Ο Σταμούλης Ο Λοχίας (Vinyl, LP, Album), Stuck - Gypsy (21) - Giants Despair (CD, Album), Rise And Fall - Madness - Madness (Vinyl, LP)


  1. Mezinris Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Four Classic Albums on Discogs/5(2).
  2. Mele Permalink
    (the septets album). So far as the big band albums are concerned, the ultimate solution is to go for the comprehensive (but inevitably more expensive) 5-CD set issued by Mosaic ("The Quincy Jones ABC/Mercury Big Band Jazz Sessions").2/5(1).
  3. Arajind Permalink
    The cover of this this Real Gone Jazz repackaging of Quincy Jones' work circa is a curious one. While the box set shows three of the the four album's original covers -- This Is How I Feel About Jazz (), Go West, Man! () and I Dig Dancers () -- it also depicts the cover of Birth of a Band, Vol. 2, when the album actually included is the original from /
  4. Gojas Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Classic Albums - on Discogs. Label: Enlightenment (3) - EN4CD • Format: 4x, CD Compilation • Country: UK • .
  5. Voodoolmaran Permalink
    JONES, QUINCY - 4 Classic Albums Plus - Music Skip to main content Hello, Sign in Audio CD, Import, December 17, "Please retry" $ $ $ Audio CD Register a free business account; Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Walkin' 2. A Sleepin' Bee 3. Sermonette 4. Stockholm Sweetnin' 5. Evening in Paris 6. Boo's Bloos 7 5/5(1).
  6. Zulura Permalink
    CD 1 1. Mau Mau 2. Work Of Art 3. The Little Bandmaster 4. Up In Quincy's Room 5. Wildwood 6. Evening In Paris 7. Elephant Walk 8. Tia Juana 9. Walkin' Stockholm Sweetin' Evening In Paris Sermonette A Sleepin' Bee Boo's Blues CD 2 1. The Birth Of A Band 2.
  7. Meztinris Permalink
    Product Description First and foremost, Quincy Jones is a musician, composer and arranger of some of the finest music of the 20th Century, and this 4 CD Set houses his very finest work.
  8. Kazigrel Permalink
    Mar 22,  · Artist: Quincy Jones. Title: Four Classic Albums Plus. Year Of Release: Label: Avid Jazz [EMSC ] Genre: Jazz. Quality: FLAC (*tracks +.cue,log) Total Time: Total Size: mb (+3%rec.) WebSite: Album Preview.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *